The Coffee Maker Saga Continues….

June 7, 2011 at 6:04 am 3 comments

Hey everyone! Hope you are all having a great week so far!!!! Mine has been pretty busy! Mom is getting back tomorrow, and we’re all excited about that! Can’t believe that it has already been a week since she left….

Also, since a week can’t go by without something crazy happening, yesterday I broke the coffeepot…….that actually hasn’t kept me from drinking coffee! I learned that in one cycle, the machine brews enough coffee for one mug, so I let it brew, turn it off, and then drain the coffee straight into the mug! hahahaha Whenever someone gets coffee now, I like to say that its “specially made” just for them! :D My dad is looking for a replacement pot though, which would probably be a good thing!

So, today’s post is going to be short because I am in the process of moving my blog (maybe). I don’t think that I’ll have my own domain or anything, but I am super interested in the Foodbuzz programs, and unfortunately they do not work with the free version of WordPress. I’m looking in to alternatives today, and I’ll be sure to post on here if I do change my url! I’m also going to try to transfer everything from this blog to the new one, so that all of my recipes and other posts from here will be there, too!

How has your week been so far?

I  might post again later today….we shall see! :D

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Breathe. New URL!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alex  |  June 7, 2011 at 8:41 am

    please let me know if you update the blog….

    I changed my url of my blog…the address gave away too much info and I do not want anyone from work finding out about this…they don’t need to know about my personal life!

    I hope you have a FANTASTIC day :D

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  June 7, 2011 at 9:27 am

      Will do!!!!!
      I noticed that your url had changed……completely understand about keeping it personal! :D
      Hope you have a wonderful day, too!

      Reply
  • 3. Lisa  |  June 10, 2011 at 5:38 am

    Very creative and resourceful with the coffee pot :)

    Have a great weekend—and welcome back Mom!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

