Hotel

November 25, 2010 at 10:40 pm 2 comments

Lunch was good, got to see everyone who lives in the area. We left our house at 5:30 PM.

We’re in the hotel now. It’s late. I’m tired. My cold got worse. It’s snowing. We don’t know if we’re going to be able to leave tomorrow morning. I hope that we can. If not, I’m making myself a big, huge breakfast. Actually, I’ll probably do that anyway.

Goodnight and Happy Thanksgiving again.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thanksgiving Day Cold My Journey to Healthfulness

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  November 26, 2010 at 8:09 am

    Aw 😦 I hope you’re feeling better! Take care of yourself

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  November 27, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      thank you!!! I do feel better!!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 5 other followers

Archive


