Thanksgiving Day Cold

November 25, 2010 at 7:36 am Leave a comment

Yep, I have a cold. I’m not going to spend the entire post whining about it, just wanted tosay just how much it stinks having a cold on Thanksgiving. Or pretty much any time of the year. All I really want is a huge, hot bowl of soup, but we’re having a Thanksgiving feast with all the fixin’s. Oh well, life could definitely be worse, don’t you think?

Anyway, the reason this post is so early is that I still have my workout(yes, I’m working out on Thanksgiving) and I’m cooking that wild rice dish. We’re leaving here at about 10 to go to my grandmother’s, which is about an hour away. At least I don’t have to do any school!!!!!!!!!!  Because school on Thanksgiving would really stink.

What are ya’lls Thanksgiving plans????

Soo, today I’m doing that same cardio routine from Tuesday, but a different strength training one.

So here’s the link to that one:

http://www.exercisetv.tv/workout-videos/body-sculpting/10-10-10-beginner-fat-burner-formula-2346

Its called 10-10-10, which I have yet to discover the meaning of…….but I’m hoping its a good workout, I’ll let you know.

Oh guess what? We’re not leaving tomorrow to go on our trip to visit family, we’re leaving tonight! We’ve booked a hotel about 6 hours away from here, and tomorrow we’ll have about 6 more hours to go.

So, as you can see, the HC family has a lot going on. I’ll try to pre-write some posts, but if there is a day that I don’t post anything, know that I haven’t forgotten about the blog, I’m just spending time with my family. And freezing. But I will try to keep up as much as possible, plus we’ll be back on Tuesday, so its not a terribly long trip.

Well, I really have to get movin’

Happy Thanksgiving!!!! I’m so thankful for ya’ll!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Special Member of the HC Family Hotel

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 5 other followers

Archive


