Should I Change the Name of the Blog?

December 5, 2010 at 7:52 am 4 comments

Heey!

Sorry that I didn’t post again yesterday……I actually came home after we went out for lunch and took a two-hour nap!!! =P

So the test went well, it ended up being more like 5 hours, so it was looong, but not too terribly awful. I’m pretty much just glad that it is over….=D. Afterwards, we went out to the Mellow Mushroom for a late lunch. Mellow Mushroom is a pizza place, but they also have sandwiches and salads. The coolest thing there is that you can order what’s on their menu or you can make your own pizza, sub, or salad. We got a buffalo chicken pizza that came with ranch dressing instead of tomato sauce, and I got a delish grilled chicken salad that I loaded up with veggies with a homemade balsamic vinaigrette on the side. Everything was tasty!!!!!

So today, my sister and I are going to say our proclamations of faith in front of the congregation…..last night, our parents gave both of us a ring with a Bible verse on it, which was really awesome! =D Its a simple ring, which I like, because I don’t usually wear rings, especially ones that shout: “Hey, look at me! I’m a ring!!!!”.

Then, we’re going to some friends’ house after lunch to hang out and chat for a while…..these people have visited us in South America, so we have loooots of stories. I’m actually looking forward to it…..and I don’t usually like to get out very much. My parents always joke that if I’m ever grounded, I’ll be forced to leave the house instead of being forced to stay inside. =P Maybe I should change the name of the blog to “Musings of an Antisocial Chocoholic”. Hmmm, or maybe not. =P

So that’s pretty much all that is on the agenda today……tomorrow the last week of this semester of school begins!!!! Test week…..which is never very fun, but at least its the last week and then I can start on my Christmas baking! =D

See ya later =D

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Why Were 4-hour Tests Invented Anyway? One Week Left….

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  December 5, 2010 at 11:38 am

    haha you’re too funny 🙂 Glad the test went well. I LOVE mellow. Especially their make your own salads. Such fresh ingredients. Have a great day

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  December 5, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      =D I always get the salads at mellow! =D sooo tasty! =D

      Reply
  • 3. janae @hungryrunnergirl.com  |  December 5, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    That salad sounds yummy! Yay for almost time to christmas bake!
    Don’t change the name…I LOVE it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


