How Time Flies

December 14, 2010 at 7:43 am 4 comments

Can you believe that it is mid-December? I know I can’t!!!!! We’re headed home(South America) in less than 1 month, and it honestly doesn’t seem like its been 5 months since we arrived! I’ve really enjoyed being able to see all of my family and friends in the States, and I will definitely miss them when we leave, but in truth, my whole family is a little homesick!

Well, thanks everyone for wishing me good luck on my exams…I offically finished them yesterday!!! Chemistry and World Lit. So now I don’t have anything to do but sit around and read all of your blogs, bake, and just hang out. Which is definitely not a bad thing! =D

I’m about to workout because its Tuesday and that’s what I do on Tuesdays and Thursdays (hopefully I’ll be able to workout more often in the future!) Probably just do two of the videos that are already on my workout page. I really don’t know yet…..if I do anything different, I’ll let you know!!!!

I really can’t wait till we get home and I can join a gym! There is one within a 3 minute walk from our apartment, and they offer tons of cool classes, which would be nice if I wanted to switch thing up sometimes! Now, I love the videos that I do, but still, being in a class is just different, don’t you think????

How do you prefer to workout? In a class or at home, alone?

That’s really all I’ve got for now….but beware, I don’t have any school to do, so I might just post again later! =D

Byee

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Freedom is Close! I Got Tricked.

4 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 5 other followers

Archive


