I Got Tricked.

December 15, 2010 at 7:33 am 6 comments

Guess what? I’ve got two more tests, which I found out I was going to take yesterday. Not talking about it any more. =D

So, anyway, I’m still having a pretty great time just vegging around but I can already tell its gonna get old. fast. I need stuff to do!!!!!! =D Hence the baking extravaganza that will begin as soon as my tests are taken and I have the necessary ingredients. Because baking for other people is therapy for me. I also like to cook meals, which I might do tonight!!!! Yipee! Another boredom-buster is reading all of you’re awesome blogs! =D

Well, I ended up working out to two of my already posted videos: the tried and true 10-minute jump rope video, and the Exercise tv Total Body Bootcamp. It was a pretty dang awesome workout, if you ask me…especially for a 30 minute one!

Oh good news! I’m halfway to my weight goal! Yipeee!!!! 10 pounds down, 10 to go! Then I’ll be at 115, which is a great weight for my height….especially since I’m 5’3 and have a smallish build anyway. Oh, and my sister, who is three years younger than I am is almost as tall as me. People think that we’re either twins or that she’s older. Being short stinks, if you ask me. At least I’ll never have to worry about being taller in heels than my date. =P

Random…sorry.

So, I’m sorry that I’m putting ya’ll through all of my random nothingness…this is what really goes on inside my mind. I swear, I’ll be listening to a conversation, and someone will say something that will make me think about something else that’s completely random, and I’m not even able to contribute to the conversation because my mind is ping-ponging back and forth between different topics.

So basically, I just type out all of the ping-ponging going on, and you poor people end up with a big, long post on nothing, really. =D

Well, guess I had better go study….

happy Wednesday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

How Time Flies Cookin’ and Workin’ Out

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  December 15, 2010 at 9:49 am

    Sorry to hear about the tests! And yes- baking = therapy! Being small is AWESOME! You never have to worry about a guy you date being shorter than you 😉 I’m 5’1″ and Mandi is a little taller. Both of our husbands are around 6’3″ and 6’4″ 😉

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  December 15, 2010 at 10:15 am

      Its ok! =D I agree with you, I just wish I wasn’t shorter than my little sister! =D

      Reply
  • 3. lindsay  |  December 15, 2010 at 11:00 am

    good luck on those tests and I totally think you should buy that shirt. Adorable!
    Cheers,
    LC

    Reply
    • 4. fitchocoholic  |  December 15, 2010 at 11:26 am

      Thanks!!!!
      That shirt is cute! =D

      Reply
  • 5. theflourishingfoodie  |  December 15, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I love to bake when I”m bored too! Actually, I pretty much love to bake all the time. I’m the oppisate of what your talking about, I”m taller than my two older sisters. But the being shorter than your date thing is nice. Freshman year I was taller than like 1/2 the guys in my grade. Most of them have gotten taller now though. Good luck with your studying!

    Reply
    • 6. fitchocoholic  |  December 15, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      That is so cool!!! I bet your sisters know what its like to be in my shoes! =D Thanks!!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


