Christmas with the Family

December 18, 2010 at 7:50 am 4 comments

 Morning!!!!

Glad ya’ll liked yesterday’s guest post! Ann Claire is awesome, and I personally thought that her 5 minute fudge look wonderful! Go check out her blog, The Flourishing Foodie! Today, I have a guest post up there!!! Here’s the link:http://theflourishingfoodie.wordpress.com/2010/12/18/being-a-healthy-teen-today/.

Anyway, tonight I have Christmas with my mom’s side of the family. There are people who just moved back from New Jersey and who are coming in from Texas, so I’m super excited to see everyone! My mom’s family is really large. We even have to write our names on cups so that we know whose cup is where. And also so we don’t go through 15 bags of plastic cups. =D

We’re doing a gift swap and a light dinner. It’s gonna be fun!!!!

So last night we went to see “The Tourist” with Angelina Jolie and Johnny Depp. It was entertaining, not lifechanging or anything, but there were a couple of twists in the story. Then we came home and watched “The Family Man” with Nicolas Cage, which was cute, too.

So all in all, it was a pretty fun Friday, and I think that we’re gonna havea pretty fun weekend, too!

Guess what? I just found out that it snowed last night. Brrrr

Is anyone having warm weather? If so, could you send some to me????

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

First Ever Guest Post!!!! Holiday Pretzels and Going to Church

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mangocheeks  |  December 18, 2010 at 11:38 am

    I want some warm weather too. So please send some to me too. Its getting really snowy cold in ‘Scotland.

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  December 18, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I bet ya’ll are really cold!

      Reply
  • 3. anonymous  |  December 18, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    In Florida , its 65 & i hate it! I’ve lived here my whole life & want some snow! Send me some, please 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


