A Cold, Snowy Day

December 26, 2010 at 1:12 pm 4 comments

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!!!!!!!! We went to church at 11:30 on Christmas eve, and the service was awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Jesus is the true reason for the season!!!!

So its snowing right now, and I’m absolutely freezing!!!! I’m already small, and I get cold really easily, so now I feel like a popsicle!!!! I have a pedometer/pulse thing and my fingers are so cold that it doesn’t even register a pulse for me. So basically, according to my pedometer, I’m either dead or a vampire! =D

Today’s my birthday party, too!!!!! I’m going to a hotel with a couple of close friends and we’re going to watch movies and have fondue!! I bought slippers as a party favor! =D Its going to be a lot of fun!!!!!!!!!! I bought pretzels, apples, bananas, pineapple, and marshmellows to dunk in the chocolate. We actually have 3 different “recipes” for fondue, so if one doesn’t work, we have a backup. The first is evaporated milk, cocoa and sugar, the second is just some melted chocolate bark, and the last is chocolate chips that will be melted in something or another….maybe some evaporated milk or something! =D Anyway, I’m super excited!!!!!!!

So what did ya’ll do on Christmas?????

I haven’t been blogging for very long, but I already love it!!!! I just want to thank everyone who reads this blog!!!!! =D

Hope you have a good rest of the day!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Happy Christmas Eve! Party Fun Stuff

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victoria (District Chocoholic)  |  December 26, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    That sounds like it will be a wonderful birthday celebration. Enjoy!

    Reply
  • 3. Kelsey @ Clean Teen Kelsey  |  December 27, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    Happy Birthday! I hope you have a blast. I remember planning a hotel birthday party when I was 11. It never actually worked out… lol. Merry (late) Christmas!

    Reply
    • 4. fitchocoholic  |  December 27, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      hahahaha It was a lot of fun!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 5 other followers

Archive


