Birthday Workout

December 28, 2010 at 7:30 am 16 comments

Good morning!!!!

Yes, I’m working out on my birthday. Wanna know why? It is Tuesday. I workout on Tuesdays. Creature of habit and all. I probably need to work on the whole flexibility thing.

Well, anyway, in honor of my birthday, I chose some new vids, so here are the links:

Booty Burn: (its Cindy Whitmarsh, and I have loved all of her workouts so far)

http://www.exercisetv.tv/workout-videos/body-sculpting/booty-burn-s9799

Sculpt and Burn:

http://www.exercisetv.tv/workout-videos/cardio/cardio-sculpt-and-burn-9880

And one of the 10 minute cardio workouts….I haven’t decided yet.

So I really have no idea what I’m going to be doing today….except go out to eat……..and eat ice cream. I’ve never been a big fan of birthday cake….I mean, I’ll eat it, but I was the one with the giant chocolate chip cookie instead of a cake. Or fondue. Or in today’s case, ice cream. And maybe some chocolate something or another…because surprisingly, my ice cream has absolutely NO chocolate in it. But it’s Apple Pie ice cream, which sounded good.

ICE CREAM!!!!!!!!!!

Do you like birthday cake, or do you eat some other sweet on your birthday?

I’ve already had my party, so today’s just going to be relaxed, I think. I might even read the driver’s manual at some point (ack!). I have to take that test before January 11th….so I’ll probably just end up spending the day in my pjs studying. Fun stuff. I honestly have no idea why anyone even reads this blog, seeing as I’m so incredibly boring. But you do, and as long as someone reads this, I’ll be here. =D

Well, I should probably get going…..what with my busy schedule, I just don’t know what to do first today! =D

Happy Tuesday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Party Fun Stuff Taco Night (take two)

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alex  |  December 28, 2010 at 8:46 am

    why, happy birthday! I hope it is a wonderful day! I love birthday cake…but only like 2 bites…ice cream cake is where it is at (for me atleast)

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  December 28, 2010 at 9:05 am

      Thanks!!!!!!!! Ice cream cake is sooo good! Its what my dad had on his birthday! =D

      Reply
  • 3. janae @hungryrunnergirl.com  |  December 28, 2010 at 11:57 am

    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope you have the best day ever. I LOVE B-DAY CAKE! Eat lots of it. I posted your bday on my blog:)

    Reply
    • 4. fitchocoholic  |  December 28, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m having an awesome day! =D

      Reply
  • 5. Marjorie (XLMIC)  |  December 28, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    Happy Birthday to you! Got the word from that Speedy Hungry Runner Girl that today is YOUR special day!!!! Best wishes for a fabulous year!

    Reply
  • 7. Healthy Coconut  |  December 28, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    Happy Birthday to you. Sometimes, relaxing in your PJs is the best 🙂

    Have fun celebrating and hope you eat tons of chocolate and ice cream because it is your special day.

    Reply
  • 9. Salah  |  December 28, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    Happy Birthday!!! I always workout on my birthday as well….part of celebrating is making sure I look good 🙂 haha

    Reply
  • 11. lindsay  |  December 28, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    happy happy birthday! I love birthday cake flavored ice cream or yogurt. Its delicous! But its funny, cause I am not a big REAl bday cake fan. haha.
    Love the workouts too!

    Reply
    • 12. fitchocoholic  |  December 29, 2010 at 8:53 am

      Thanks!!! I’ve actually never tried birthday cake flavored anything…..hmmm I might have to hit up the self serve frozen yogurt place close by. They have b-day cake on tap! I’m not a huge fan of the actual cake, either….too sweet I suppose.

      Reply
  • 13. TheSceneFromMe  |  December 28, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    I would much rather have a piece of carrot cake or a brownie on my birthday rather than ice cream. I’m really cold nautured, so in order to be eating ice cream, I need to be sitting by a fire!

    Reply
    • 14. fitchocoholic  |  December 29, 2010 at 8:55 am

      oooh I looove brownies. The thing is, I’m really cold natured as well…to the point where my pulse measurer thing doesn’t register a pulse for me. But, I really love the flavor of ice cream…..and I figure that I’m cold anyway, so why not eat it. =D

      Reply
  • 15. Lauren  |  December 28, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Happy birthday! I would much rather have ice cream over bday cake…especially chocolate ice cream

    Reply
    • 16. fitchocoholic  |  December 29, 2010 at 8:55 am

      Thanks! I’m the exact same way!!!! Chocolate is the best! =D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


