Back to School

January 3, 2011 at 7:38 am 8 comments

    I know its been a couple of days since my last “normal” post….we’ve been uber-busy since we’re heading back to Brazil a week from tomorrow. So we’ve been packing and visiting with people and all that good stuff. I’m gonna miss everyone here a lot, but I’m not going to miss the cold weather!!!! Helloooo summertime!

     Guess what? I’m starting school tomorrow….two new classes…ugh. At least I’ll have something to do besides spend the entire day reading blogs. Which I haveno problem at all with doing. But still, school is kind of important too. =D

   Well, the past couple of days have been pretty hectic, like I said before. We’ve gone back to the friend’s house where we celebrated New Year’s, had lunch with some church friends, and had dinner at the house of more church friends. Oh and a friend of ours who’s been on mission teams to Brazil came by to see us yesterday afternoon. I’m not exactly the most social of people, so visiting day in and day out isn’t exactly my thing, but this is our last chance to see some of these people for three years. And next time, I might not even get to see them, since I’ll be heading off to college pretty soon after we arrive. So its pretty important to see everyone now.

How was your weekend? Anything major happen?

Have a happy Monday!!!!  =P

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

2011. I Have a Camera, but no Batteries….

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victoria (District Chocoholic)  |  January 3, 2011 at 8:13 am

    Which classes are you starting?

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  January 3, 2011 at 9:17 am

      My two new classes are PE and Intro to Webpage design.

      Reply
  • 3. Erica  |  January 3, 2011 at 8:30 am

    Glad you enjoyed your time on break! And I hope you like the new classes too. Weekend was good- nothing major 😉

    Reply
  • 5. Lisa @Thrive Style  |  January 3, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Sounds like you’ve been really busy! Good luck on your new classes, and with the move!

    I would be totally thrilled to be moving to “summertime!”

    ~Lisa

    Reply
    • 6. fitchocoholic  |  January 3, 2011 at 4:02 pm

      Thanks!!!!
      I’m so excited!!!! =D

      Reply
  • 7. lindsay  |  January 3, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    good luck this semester. Enjoy it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 5 other followers

Archive


