Randomness

January 11, 2011 at 7:30 am 2 comments

    So hopefully we’re on our way to warm n’ sunny Brazil right about now! =D

Just so that there would be something on the ol’ blog today I went ahead and pre-wrote a post for ya’ll.

Since not much has happened between now and my last post, I’m going to share a little bit of random info about me. My only hope is that I don’t scare anyone away in the process of writing this! =P

So one thing about me that only my closest friends and family know is that I have issues with odd numbers. As in I dislike them greatly. OCD, much? hahahaha Its pretty bad though. I mean, I count steps, ice cubes, split my food in half to ensure evenness and set the TV volume to an even number. The only odd numbers that I even tolerate are 1 and multiples of 5 that end in 5.

Next, I have a slightly more normal fact about myself to share.One of my absolute favorite things to do is to read. I’m constantly looking for new books, and once I find one that I like, I’ll probably read it 10 times until I have memorized it and its falling apart.

So, that’s about it for now…….

What is something that you like or that you do that is different from most other people????

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

One More Day… Home.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alex  |  January 12, 2011 at 5:47 am

    good luck and save travels!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


