Jam-Packed Day

February 12, 2011 at 5:24 am 13 comments

Hey!

Today started off with a little bit of apple cinnamon tea in my faaavorite cup:

Isn't it cute? =D

Today is the day where we head out on a trip to have a Brazil missions conference with the rest of the missionaries from our agency! We’ll be gone a week and I don’t know how often I’ll have internet access…..

Sooo, I wanted to go ahead and wish Janae a happy early birthday!! I looove your blog and you’ve been a great inspiration to me these past couple of months, girl! =D

Guess who else has a birthday this week?

The HC cat!

He’s a valentine’s day baby! =D

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

What are your weekend plans?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Sick Day and Double Recipes Abandonment

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kristina  |  February 12, 2011 at 7:07 am

    i’m with ya in the love for apple cin. tea;)
    We are going with the flow this wknd, theres a winterfest going on in our town so we are going to hit that up!

    Reply
  • 3. Peggy  |  February 12, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Have fun on your trip! And happy birthday to kitty!

    We’ve got a “Going-Away” party for a friend to attend and then a Valentine’s Day lunch planned for this weekend!

    Should be a good time!

    Reply
    • 4. fitchocoholic  |  February 12, 2011 at 8:49 am

      Thanks!!!!
      Ohh the party sounds fun! So does the V-Day lunch! =D Hope you have a great weekend!

      Reply
  • 5. Lisa  |  February 12, 2011 at 9:28 am

    This weekend my nephew will be coming over…so we’re going sledding! Hopefully I’ll talk him into watching a movie or something where we sit still inside for a while too 🙂

    Reply
    • 6. fitchocoholic  |  February 12, 2011 at 9:46 am

      Sounds like a lot of fun! Hope you have a great time! =D

      Reply
  • 7. Erica  |  February 12, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Isn’t it funny how we have favorite dishes? I definitely have a favorite cup/bowl/plate 🙂 Safe travels!!! This weekend=celebrating Josh’s birthday, working out and relaxing.

    Reply
  • 8. Lyvia  |  February 13, 2011 at 9:51 am

    My weekend plan was to get my ass off the couch and run early in the morning… it’s 1:51pm and I’m still where I was when I woke up. Lame lol.

    Reply
  • 9. lindsay  |  February 13, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    oh I would love that tea! two of my favorite ingredients! Have a great time today!
    LC

    Reply
    • 10. fitchocoholic  |  February 16, 2011 at 5:12 pm

      Its awesome!!!! Thanks so much!

      Reply
  • 11. TheHealthyApron  |  February 14, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Happy Valentine’s DAy! Hope you got your chocolate fiX!

    Reply
    • 12. fitchocoholic  |  February 16, 2011 at 5:12 pm

      Thanks! I definitely did!!! =D

      Reply
    • 13. fitchocoholic  |  February 18, 2011 at 1:58 pm

      Thanks! I most certainly did! =D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


