Nothin’ Much

April 3, 2011 at 5:29 am 8 comments

Heey! Sorry for not posting the last couple of days……nothing has really happened…..

I am working on a vlog now, soooo it should be up sometime soon!!!! I’m super excited about that because it’ll be my first vlog ever!! I LOVE seeing other people’s and would love to do one as well!!!!!

Yesterday we spent practically the entire day at home….I baked some more fries for dinner and we had burgers (either beef or chicken, there was an option :D). Other than that, I haven’t baked in the LONGEST time and am currently looking for something to make either today or tomorrow! Probably something breakfast-y for tomorrow, just because mom’s going to have a busy day and the breadstore is closed today, so we can’t get tomorrow’s breakfast bread. Anyway, its still early and I’m thinking about it….got any ideas for a breakfast-y baked good? hahaha

Anyway, the only other thing that I did yesterday was take an Algebra II test…..the wrong one. In my online school, there are two programs (Academy, which is teacher-led and HIS, which is not), I’m an HIS student in most classes and an Academy student in one. Apparently, the Academy tests are different from the HIS tests, and when my mom downloaded my Algebra test, she was on her Academy account. So I took it, and as she was grading it, she was circling pretty much every question. I almost had a heart attack! And then we checked the HIS test, and figured everything out. That was my excitement for the day, I guess!!!! 😀

Today, we’re going to relax in the morning, and go to church this evening….but I think that’s it!

How has your weekend gone? Anything major happen?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Awesome Dinner and Should I do a Vlog? Kitchen Time

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. The Teenage Taste  |  April 3, 2011 at 6:07 am

    Haha! Sorry to hear about the Algebra test mix-up! At least it wasn’t the right test and she circled all those answers! 😉
    Have a great day, Gen!

    Reply
    • 2. fitchocoholic  |  April 3, 2011 at 12:19 pm

      You’re right..it would have been so much worse if I really had missed those questions! 😀
      Hope you have a great day, too!

      Reply
  • 3. Erica  |  April 3, 2011 at 7:18 am

    Breakfasty….what about some fruit filled muffins? Maybe berries? Glad y’all got the test situation figured out!! Weekend has been great. Nothing major, but definitely been enjoyable

    Reply
    • 4. fitchocoholic  |  April 3, 2011 at 12:19 pm

      Mmmmmm muffins sound good!!! 😀
      Glad you’ve had a good weekend!

      Reply
  • 5. katshealthcorner  |  April 3, 2011 at 7:28 am

    Not much going on around here either. I’m sorry that your mom accidently printed off the wrong test! That’s a bummer.

    Baked goods, as in muffins perhaps? You can try My Carob Walnut Muffins, or My Coconut Choco-Date Muffins, or My Apple Raisin Pumpkin Zucchini Carrot Muffins! 😀 I LOVE THEM ALL! 😀

    Reply
    • 6. fitchocoholic  |  April 3, 2011 at 12:19 pm

      WOW! Now I have 3 more additions to my “To Bake” list! hahahaha Thanks for the ideas! 😀

      Reply
  • 7. lindsay  |  April 3, 2011 at 10:36 am

    flapjacks!! Or maybe some scones? Those are always fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 5 other followers

Archive


