I’m Really Boring.

May 25, 2011 at 6:05 am 6 comments

Hey!!!!! How is everyone? What have you been up to this week? Can you believe that it is Wednesday? The week is halfway over! And I still have TONS of exams……yuck.

Yesterday, I took my first challenge exam. I opted for the Webpage design test, thinking that it would be easy. Well, I was sure wrong! Most of my grade will actually come from building my own website, which took about 3 hours to do. I had initially planned on taking two exams yesterday, but that one took up my entire afternoon! Fun stuff.

It has recently struck me how incredibly boring I am. I take tests, mope around the house, bake occasionally, and go to the gym. That’s pretty much it. And then I share it all with you guys, and throw in some random musings and stories for good measure…..:P

Speaking of stories, I happen to have a cute one. I’m a klutz and fall down….a lot. Every day, I go to the bread store to buy bread, cheese, lunchmeat, etc. There is this sweet, poor man in a wheelchair who sits outside the bread store every afternoon and chats with customers. He knows pretty much everyone, and everyone likes him. So anyway, he has noticed that I tend to trip a lot. Now, whenever I’m leaving the store, he says: “See you tomorrow! Be careful and don’t fall down on your way home!”. He also tells me if there is a lot of traffic on a particular day, so that I know to pay even more attention to my surroundings. Always watchin’ out for me! hahahaha

Here’s someone (or something) else who is always watchin out:

The only difference is that he’s watching out for himself, not me. 😀

Hope you all have a wonderful day!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

(Hopefully) The Last Week! Box it Out

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  May 25, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Keep pushing through the exams!! You’re almost there. That is hilarious about the man at the store 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. yummychunklet  |  May 25, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Almost done! Then you can start thinking about how to reward yourself!

    Reply
  • 3. lindsay  |  May 25, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    almost done, thats exciting. just think, summer is here!

    Reply
  • 5. Tara  |  May 26, 2011 at 4:55 am

    If you’re boring, then I’m boring too. It’s all good! Good luck with all your exams! Life will become less boring when summer is here!!

    Reply
    • 6. fitchocoholic  |  May 26, 2011 at 6:47 am

      i hope things will get more interesting soon….:P

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers

Archive


